JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor K.

Nanny in North Canton, OH 44720.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Canton, OH

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

As you know, my name is Taylor Kerkhoff. I was born in Cincinnati and I currently reside in Columbus, Oh, where I attend college at OSU. I am a second year at OSU and am majoring in psychology and minoring in spanish.
I am currently looking for additional part-time summer work as well as planning ahead for the fall. I will have class W/F as of August and part-time on Mondays. I am looking for work on Mondays, Thursdays, any evenings, or weekends. I am open to any opportunities that can fit into my schedule!
Considering I have been babysitting for nearly ten years now, I have a lot of experience with children but would enjoy seeing them on a regular basis rather than occasionally. Since I do not have children of my own, I enjoy the time that i get to spend with other kids. Also, I am very active and love being around children and playing with them. I am an outgoing person who is ready for anything and also willing to try anything.
There are multiple families that I see on a regular basis. One family consists of a boy, five years, and another boy who is almost two. Another family that I see regularly has a girl, four years, and an additional girl, eight years, and a baby on the way. These are just a few examples of the kids I see, however, I babysit various age ranges of children. I am comfortable with all ages of children. Also, my babysitting style molds directly around the family I am babysitting for. I treat the kids how their parents normally would, but I also like to have a lot of fun with them. One of my favorite things to do is to play outside when it is nice. I love bike rides, walks, playing games, etc.
Once again, I am very open-minded and look forward to new and exciting opportunities to get to know children. If you're interested, feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer M. is a reference for Taylor K. Relationship: Former Employer
Tonya L. is a reference for Taylor K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Taylor K.
Taylor K.
North Canton, OH 44720

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now