Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Meet Gabby

  • Comfortable with pets

I graduated high school last year, I’m 19 years old. I LOVE being a sitter because I love kids, I’m always a very up going type of person, very hyper all the time, always moving, love doing fun stuff!! I do my best to make sure the kids have the most fun they can, always (: I have no problem with cleaning up around the house, going to the grocery store, picking them up from anywhere!! I’ll do whatever it is that you need and whatever I can to make the most out of the days with the kids!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Carrie M.

9/19/2019

Share Gabby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now