JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly P. Nanny in North Olmsted, OH 44070.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Olmsted, OH

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hi! My name is Molly and i live in Avon with my husband and 2 daughters, (7 and almost 3). I have been a nanny for almost 20 years, while putting myself through school. I graduated in 2006 from Baldwin Wallace College with my Early Childhood Teaching degree. I have been with a wonderful family in westlake for over 15 years, with the honor of helping to raise their three children (now 18, 16, and 9). Over the years, they have become like family. We were blessed to find eachother many years ago! 
I am currently looking for a new position that will enable me to continue to raise and socialize my 3 year old daughter, as I take her to work with me.  I am available for childcare Monday through Friday, and the occasional weekend jobs.  Being a mom myself, I know that there is nothing more important than our children and their happiness and well-being. I will bring years of experience, maturity, education, and love into your home!
We love arts and crafts, reading stories, board games, and everything princess party! We spend our days at the libraries, museums, zoo and other family- friendly Cleveland attractions. We are always looking for new friends, with whom to share our days !!!


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/18/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Saumil J. is a reference for Molly P.
Jump to Top
Molly P.
Molly P.
North Olmsted, OH 44070

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now