JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon K. Nanny in North Olmsted, OH 44070.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Olmsted, OH

  • Age 34
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

I am looking for a part-time and/or occasional nanny/babysitting position. I am available from 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Wednesdays and Fridays, and also some Friday nights and weekends as well.
 
I enjoy caring for children and love watching them learn and grow. I have been a mother's helper and babysitter since I was 8 years old, a nanny for 4 years, and had worked at a daycare for 2 years. I have taken care of children of all ages, from 6 weeks and up.
 
A little information about myself: I live in North Olmsted, am a non-smoker, own transportation, am okay with pets, and have an associate's degree in Graphic Design.

***Please contact me for my references. I had to remove phone numbers since it appears Sittercity changed how references work, and now everyone including spammers/scammers apparently have access to it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/18

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Camille W. is a reference for Shannon K. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy C. is a reference for Shannon K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shannon K.
Shannon K.
North Olmsted, OH 44070
34

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now