JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

April O.

Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Royalton, OH

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

April’s Bio

Working with children is my passion and I have done this my entire career. I am a certified teacher who chose to make childcare my full-time career in 2008. I have experience with ages newborn to 12 years old, including multiples. Pets and helping around the house are not a problem.
I am reliable, honest, clean, and organized. I have a reliable and safe car with insurance and a clean driving record. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a clean background check and resume with references available for interviews. I take pride in nurturing children and infants as they grow and learn, socially and educationally.
I recently had a child of my own (January 2015) giving me additional experience and compassion. I am looking for a long term position with a fantastic family that will welcome my daughter into the mix. She is easy going and loves babies and children. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/21/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Stacy N. is a reference for April O.
Stacy N. is a reference for April O.
Jump to Top
April O.
April O.
North Royalton, OH 44133

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now