JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather G.

Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

North Royalton, OH

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Heather’s Bio

Hello,
I am currently looking for FT M-F hours.  I have a 2 yr degree in early childhood educ and I have experience as a nanny. I nannied for a great family for almost 2 yrs.  I watched two girls and the youngest was about a month old when I started.  I am comfortable driving and transporting the children places.  I used to take the girls to the park, pool, library, play dates etc during the week.  I am certified in CPR and First aid and I have great references as well.  Please feel free to contact me for more info.  
thanks 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Heather G.
Heather G.
North Royalton, OH 44133
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now