JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Niki P.

Nanny in North Royalton, OH 44133.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

North Royalton, OH

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Niki’s Bio

I am 25 years old, and I'm looking to help you out:) I have a 10 year old brother who I have helped take care of for the last decade.  I am outgoing, fun, patient, and love children.  I have several years of college under my belt, and am currently a waitress at a sports bar. I'm looking for something a little bit more dependable. I am honest, reliable, and love having fun with kids! Update: I am currently a nanny for a family with 3 children M-F 12-4pm. I am looking for someone that needs a nanny in the evening or in the early morning hours up until 11:30am.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bridget L. is a reference for Niki P.
Donna K. is a reference for Niki P.
Jump to Top
Niki P.
Niki P.
North Royalton, OH 44133

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now