JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rita W.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43207.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Obetz, OH

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$400 per week

Rita’s Bio

I'm 52 the mother of 4 and grandmother of 3. I was married for almost 25 years and my husband died. I remarried and 9 months later we had a little girl. That's why I chose to stay at home to be with her and to help out with my grandchildren. I live in westerville on Electric Ave. I have lived here for 11 years. I would prefer toddlers or prschool age. So the children would all have more in common. we live near a park for walks and picnics. Plus I have a play room and lots of outside toys. Can't wait to add one or two more friends to our FUN days.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rita W.
Rita W.
Obetz, OH 43207
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now