JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli M.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44130.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Parma, OH

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

I am a very family oriented person and absolutely love working with children. I choose to spend my free time volunteering with children in my parish as well as majoring in education. I am a very outdoorsy person as well. I love nature walks, leaf collecting, playing in the snow and running through the sprinkler! I am a big craft person. My mom also is a big craft person and many of my favorite activities I have learned from her. I love taking kids out for fun and educational outings such as the zoo, library, Metroparks, nature centers, music classes, and art classes. There definitely is no need for tv!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jaime K. is a reference for Kelli M.
Jaime K. is a reference for Kelli M.
Jump to Top
Kelli M.
Kelli M.
Parma, OH 44130
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now