JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S. Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44130.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Parma, OH

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jessica. I am currently working full-time as a retail manager but would love to find a full time nanny job. I did graduated with my Master’s Degree from John Carroll University. Prior to graduating from John Carroll, I graduated with my Bachelor’s Degree from Ursuline College. While attending UC I double majored in history, historic preservation, and minored interior design. I was a collegiate athlete and competed in fast-pitch softball as well as tennis. I love working with children. I like to play outdoors with them, do art projects, and go on outings. I also love dogs and cats so pets are no problem. I enjoy competing in softball, tennis, basketball, and volleyball games in my free time. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Karol C. is a reference for Jessica S. Relationship: Friend
Stephanie L. is a reference for Jessica S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Parma, OH 44130

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now