JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Nanny in Pataskala, OH 43062.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pataskala, OH

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Ashley’s Bio

I am a licensed teacher in the state of Ohio for birth - 3rd grade with a special education endorsement. I have my own child (a 15 month old son) and a part time infant. I am looking to only add one more child. I provide more than just basic babysitting services and like to keep my "group" small so that I can provided individulaized attention for each child. I will work on age appropriate skills with your child including gross and fine motor skills,ABC's, 123's, reading, writing, and basic math. I would prefer a child 12 months or older, but not necessary. I can provide great references and provide recent background checks, TB test, and proof of certification.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Pataskala, OH 43062

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now