JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle B.

Nanny in Pataskala, OH 43062.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pataskala, OH

  • Age 37
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Michelle’s Bio

Hello, my name is Michelle.  I am married with 3 young children, ages 12, 9, and 7.  I am a stay at home mom, and I have been doing childcare in my home since Feb of 2009.  It has not only allowed me to stay home with my own children, but we have been fortunate enough to meet some wonderful families and great children over the past year and a half!!  Currently I am looking for an additional child to care for during the day, either part time or full time.   I have lots of experience with infants through school aged children!  I can provide a kid friendly atmosphere with lots of attention and love.  My children and I enjoy reading books, coloring, playing games, and watching movies.  We have a fenced yard and playset out back.  We also live very close to a park.  Having three kids of my own, I fully understand the importance of finding good quality child care.  I look forward to the opportunity of meeting your family, and getting to know and care for your child.  If you feel this is something you are looking for for your child, please email me!  I Hope to hear from you soon.  Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

John A. is a reference for Michelle B.
Amanda A. is a reference for Michelle B.
Jump to Top
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Pataskala, OH 43062
37

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now