Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Perrysburg, OH 43551

Meet Libby

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I would love to share some insight on who I am and why I love what I do when it comes to taking care of children. When it comes to true fulfillment, I have always felt best in life when helping others, and over my five years of experience as a nanny, I have cared for children from 6 months to 12 years old. Prior and throughout my education, I have realized how rewarding it has been to touch the hearts of every family I have been with. I can guarantee integrity and honesty through my work while making sure that your child/children are in safe hands. I aim to make the most out of everyday with a great amount of positivity, respect, and compassion. I understand the importance behind structure, and I can promise you that all of your child/children's' needs will be met. I can also promise a Read more tidy home and reach any and all cleaning requirements. I am very flexible when it comes to scheduling and would love to talk more about my qualifications. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you, Libby Wilkie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Libby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated Lourdes College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • French

Share Libby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now