JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katharine Q.

Nanny in Perrysburg, OH 43551.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Perrysburg, OH

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Katharine’s Bio

I recently moved to Perrysburg, OH from upstate NY where my husband was stationed by the US Navy. I worked there for a wonderful family with a five-year-old girl.
Although I am not a mother yet, childcare comes naturally to me and I've been a care taker for a long time. I have experience with newborns and children up to age ten. I like to keep the kids active and having fun, and clean up after projects/meals/games. I love to take kids outside, but have lots of indoor activities when the weather is bad. I am comfortable saying no and disciplining children with a time-out. I have a great deal of patience and know how to handle children when they become fussy. I follow the house rules and won't overstep my boundaries. If you're looking for a sitter or nanny, please contact me by email, thanks!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bess L. is a reference for Katharine Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Dympna W. is a reference for Katharine Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Katharine Q.
Katharine Q.
Perrysburg, OH 43551

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now