JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mandy G.

Nanny in Plain City, OH 43064.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Plain City, OH

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mandy’s Bio

I've been nannying for about 8 years now and absolutely love it. I also went to China and Ukraine to teach children how to speak English. I'm very active, and love to be out doing fun things with kids, but can also have fun at home with games and crafts. I'm very responsible and can provide references if wanted! I'm excited to get to know a new family and children I'll be nannying next :)?


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Mandy G.
Mandy G.
Plain City, OH 43064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now