JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather F.

Nanny in Youngstown, OH 44514.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Poland, OH

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

10+ years experience

Terra Donnelly- 330-599-1885..Have been caring for her son since he was born. (2003)

Great imagination, energetic, fun, loving and caring

I love children, and really need a part time job to help with my daughters sports funds as her father can not stretch his pay anymore.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bryttany M. is a reference for Heather F.
Bryttany M. is a reference for Heather F.
Jump to Top
Heather F.
Heather F.
Poland, OH 44514

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now