JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra C.

Nanny in Powell, OH 43065.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Powell, OH

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Rating Average rating of 3 (1 review)

×

3 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  (1)
2 star  
1 star  
3
- Kristi S.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

hi everyone, my name is alexandra Let me tell you alittle about myself. I love being around little kids and babies i am a very responsible person.I am a very engertic person that always loves to have fun But some how learn some education at the same time.Also i am very outdoors person. i am 24 i have 13 years of babysitting/nannie. i am looking for a full time or a part nannie job. when i am watching your kids i want them to feel that its there time not anyone elses all focus is on them. When watching your child it is my resopnsibilty to meet there. I am a very dependable person. thank you for reading this hopefully you choose me to be your nannie or babysitter!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/6/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

3 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  (1)
2 star  
1 star  
3
- Kristi S.

References

Maureen . is a reference for Alexandra C.
Brandie . is a reference for Alexandra C.
Jump to Top
Alexandra C.
Alexandra C.
Powell, OH 43065
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now