JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal L. R. Nanny in Powell, OH 43065.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Powell, OH

  • Age 50
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Crystal L.’s Bio

My name is Crystal.  
I have experience working for both private families and as an employee of a Christian school caring for children and with private families providing eldercare.
Offering age appropriate play and care, reading books to or with, homework help, library programs, going to the park, crafts, life guard, chauffeur, and more.            
I have a safe 2016 vehicle(insured with Allstate), safe driving record. The position should be full time hours, Monday thru Friday . The rate is $18.00 to $25.00 an hour based on responsibility.
Thank you for your consideration.

Crystal L. Raile


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lisa A. is a reference for Crystal L. R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Crystal L...
Crystal L. R.
Powell, OH 43065

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now