JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Ravenna, OH 44266

Meet Mckenzie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is Mckenzie I am 23 and I am currently a full time evening college student! I am going for the vet tech program! I have always loved kids, I give horse lessons here and there to kids and love watching them grow and learn! I am an outgoing fun person who likes to help out in any way!! Right now I do have classes Monday and Wednesday evening they start at 5-10. My class schedule changes every 10 weeks. I baby sat my cousin she was born premature, babysitting her taught me a lot! I baby sat hr as a baby to a toddler and now at 8 I am still baby sitting her! I am comfortable with animals I have a horse and a dog!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Mckenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Mckenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now