JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marilyn H.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Richmond Hts, OH

  • Age 61
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Marilyn’s Bio

I am a nanny with 16+yrs exp. Excellent references. I have nannied many children in my career, which has given me a variety of ages and I have enjoyed each and every child. Staying with most families from 2-7years.  I am mature, patient, reliable, warm hearted with a True love for children. I am open to  Part Time or Full time care also evenings/weekends.. I would give your child all the love, care and attention that they require. Inside and outside play, as children learn thru play. I am very active and enjoy the love and laughter that children bring into my life! I will provide your child/children with a loving, safe, fun and nurturing environment.  You can expect nothing less from me.     College educated in Early Childhood Education, CPR certified.   I have a reliable vehicle although I can not transport children. I wish all parents good luck in your search. Thank you for reading my posting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Megan T. is a reference for Marilyn H. Relationship: Former Employer
Donna C. is a reference for Marilyn H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marilyn H.
Marilyn H.
Richmond Hts, OH 44143
61

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now