JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica K.

Nanny in Rittman, OH 44270.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rittman, OH

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $4-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hi my name is Jessica,I am 25 years old and have been babysitting for 15 years.In high school I was in the early childhood program where I wrote lesson plans and taught them in a daycare,preschool,elementary school,head start and a special needs school.I also have a certificate in child daycare management.I have experience watching children from newborns to 12 years old.If you think I might be the right match to care for your children please feel free to message me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Amie P. is a reference for Jessica K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Rittman, OH 44270
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now