JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy J.

Nanny in Rocky River, OH 44116.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rocky River, OH

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

I am currently seeking a fulltime postion. I enjoy bringing stories, toys and crafts, helping the children engage through play! I bring fun with learning experience! Have a passion for the outdoors, crafts and organizing! I started with a day care facility in 1995 caring for children 6 weeks - 12 years. I attended the English Nanny and Governess School in 1999. Upon receiving my Certified Professional Nanny Certificate, I had the opportunity of spending five years working with two wonderful children. In Los Angeles in 2002 I was the Director of a Children Fitness Center for three years. I began a children's party planning business hosting kid events in LA until I moved back to OH in 2008. 2010 - Current: I maintain care for 2 girls, I started when they were 6 weeks & 2 yrs of age.
2012 - Current: Family of girl and boy ages 2yrs of age and 5yrs of age. I am inspired by how kids teach and challenge us on a daily basis. I am excited to begin another experience with a new family for the best interest of the children. Fluent in Sign Language, have taught my kids basic Spanish through songs and books, I am not a fluent but what I don't know I look up! Also helped a few of my children with piano, I learned with them!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dana B. is a reference for Tracy J.
Curtis A. is a reference for Tracy J.
Jump to Top
Tracy J.
Tracy J.
Rocky River, OH 44116

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now