JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy T.

Nanny in Independence, OH 44131.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Seven Hills, OH

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2-$3 per hour

Sandy’s Bio

I have been watching kids in my Seven Hills home since my 19 year old was a baby That way I am home just to supervise things .I have children I have watched from kindergaten and some come back in the summer. I also have a 16 year old a junior in high school I provide snacks and lunch a reasonable rate I can provide references in request I would rather not put peoples names and numbers online. I have a large fenced in yard for the warmer months I try to do what I think the parents want me to do I never give a child any medication with a parents consent and ask alot of questions for example Of I am having a problem with a child hitting I ask how do you want me to handle I try to have open communication with them.  My husband and I have lived in our home for 13years we aren't smoker and don't have any pets

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sandy T.
Sandy T.
Seven Hills, OH 44131
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$3 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now