JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44120

Meet Melody

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is melody, I am 20 years old. I have been helping with kids since I was 14 years old. I get along with kids, they are a pleasure to be around. I love arts and crafts, playing video games, board game & more. I have my own car as well. I am very caring, fun, and understanding. You can depend on me at all times. I am looking to quit my job and be a nanny while being in school. I have worked in maintenance before for a year, so I could help with cleaning as well. I am more than willing to do a background check for you as well. I also know how to cook very well. I have two dogs so I also get along with animals. I do not smoke or drink. I go to school Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday 10:30-2 (can change) I Read more am looking forward to being a nanny for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Melody doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Mass communication

Currently attending Ohio Center for Broadcasting - Valley View

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Melody's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now