JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi M.

Nanny in Solon, OH 44139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Solon, OH

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

Hello! I'm an energetic and outgoing person with a love for children. I have extensive experience with children through watching my younger siblings who are 5, 7, and 8, as well as working at the local Montessori school in my previous hometown where I worked with newborns to elementary-aged children. Additionally I've been a nanny for several families throughout the past three years. My job duties included taking the children on outings, cooking, cleaning, doing crafts and housework. I'm a highly organized person who recognizes the need for values. I have a flexible schedule and understand the importance of being responsible, punctual and dependable when it comes to watching children. I hope you will give me the opportunity to meet you and your family!

*Please note, I am only available until the beginning of December. Until then, my availability is flexible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Kelly M. is a reference for Brandi M.
Kelly M. is a reference for Brandi M.
Jump to Top
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Solon, OH 44139
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now