JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hayley H.

Nanny in Amherst, OH 44001.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

South Amherst, OH

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Hayley’s Bio

I currently work full-time as a toddler teacher at an all day preschool/daycare. I have worked there for three years and have experience with all ages from infants (6 weeks) to school aged children. As much as I adore my little ones, I'm looking to see what other opportunity could be out there! Before this I worked as a nanny for three years with the responsibilities of getting the kids to school, activities, the library, and other adventures. I also attend LCCC in the evening and am going for an Associate of Science in Education. I love crafts and have tons of experience with trying to make learning fun and even setting up a monthly calendar of different activities for each day. Through my currently position and school, I am up to date on CPR and first aid training along with having BCI and FBI background checks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/10/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
Jump to Top
Hayley H.
Hayley H.
South Amherst, OH 44001
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now