JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaimee R.

Nanny in Steubenville, OH 43952.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Steubenville, OH

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jaimee’s Bio

  My name is Jaimee Rocca and I just finished my sophomore year at Franciscan University of Steubenville, a small Catholic University in Steubenville, OH. I have a lot of child-care experience and love children. I'm available this summer until August 12th, when I go back to school in Ohio.
I love to make my time with children as fun as possible for example: making scarecrows in the fall, decorating the house for upocoming holidays, doing other arts and crafts, teaching new fun games that involve excersize and dancing. I am extremely attentive to children, I listen when they have something to say and try to make their expereince the best it can be!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Brandy A. is a reference for Jaimee R.
Beth L. is a reference for Jaimee R.
Jump to Top
Jaimee R.
Jaimee R.
Steubenville, OH 43952

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now