JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura D.

Nanny in Stow, OH 44224.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Stow, OH

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

I am currently providing care for an 18 month old and a 4 year old.  This job will be ending soon and I am seeking full time/part time employment. This is my career and I absolutely love it!  I have been a nanny for the past 8 years caring for children of all ages.  I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am also a Certified Reiki Practitionerwho believes in preventative care.  Due to the fact that I amanon call nanny thru the Nanny Connection located in Hudson, Ohio I can provide you with a resume, background check, driving abstract and outstanding references.  I enjoy the outdoors, singing, painting and spending time with my family.  I am single therefore my schedule can be somewhat flexible.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gena D. is a reference for Laura D.
Gena D. is a reference for Laura D.
Jump to Top
Laura D.
Laura D.
Stow, OH 44224

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now