JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenni D.

Nanny in Streetsboro, OH 44241.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Streetsboro, OH

  • Age 37
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Jenni’s Bio

I have worked with children and pets alike and I love to care for both! I could be a great asset to the right family. I am a hard worker, reliable, honest, and friendly. I am willing to accomodate most circumstances. I have a great education and tons of experience. I hope to work with you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Debbie C. is a reference for Jenni D.
Debbie C. is a reference for Jenni D.
Jump to Top
Jenni D.
Jenni D.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
37

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now