JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elea P.

Nanny in Strongsville, OH 44149.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Strongsville, OH

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Elea’s Bio

 

Hi there! My name is Elea and I am 25 years old. I am an early childhood education major and am currently the nanny of 18 month old twins, a boy and girl. I have two years of nanny experience and over 10 years total experience with children of all ages. I have experience individually and have also worked in a daycare setting. I also work with another nanny, Fallon. We are somewhat of a two for one deal. We team up to ensure that every child gets individual attention at all times. Thank you and I would greatly appreciate your consideration!
Sincerely,
Elea Pastors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Danielle D. is a reference for Elea P. Relationship: Former Employer
Kelly P. is a reference for Elea P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elea P.
Elea P.
Strongsville, OH 44149
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now