JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda M.

Nanny in Strongsville, OH 44136.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Strongsville, OH

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I'm 29 years old and live in the Strongsville area .I'm currently attending Cuyahoga Community College majoring in nursing.I'm currently employed with family that I work for three years and also work for there other family member as well. The kids ages run from newborn to 10 years old. The family prior to that I used to work for in lakewood where I watch two twin girls that are now 7 years old but I started with them when they were only six weeks old.Prior to Nanning I work at a Day care with the all ages groups for 3 years. So family I work for now the kids are old enough to take care of themself so they do not need me and the other families help out too there kids are starting to go to school. So it's time for me to move on to the next lovly family.
I'm certified in CPR, first aid, communicable disease recognition, and chid abuse identification. I have all needed vaccinations and have had a recent background check.
My availabilty is Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,from 6am.till 5pm.
Salary is negotiable.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2016


My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heidi B. is a reference for Amanda M. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie B. is a reference for Amanda M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Strongsville, OH 44136

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$0 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now