JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah S.

Nanny in Strongsville, OH 44149.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Strongsville, OH

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

I am very excited to become a nanny. I adore young children and feel that caring and educating them has been my calling. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education from a four year university. I have an extensive background in teaching preschool and first grade. I am a nurturing, loving, compassionate, kind and responsible individual. I will not only care for your child and keep him/her safe, but will also educate him/her. I would love to help out with homework. Each day with your child will be very productive and enjoyable. I will provide many stimulating activities for your child. We will read, play, sing, dance and learn together.

I come from a very loving and nurturing family. I have one older brother who has three beautiful daughters. They mean the world to me. I help my brother as much as I can with his children. We have so much fun together.

I am interested in a live-out, full time position. I am looking for a family to help, preferably on the west side of Cleveland, OH. I am a non-smoker, not married and have no kids of my own. Your children will be my top priority. I am CPR certified. I am looking forward to meeting your family. Paying for my own health insurance and taxes taken out, I charge $15.00 an hour or more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Strongsville, OH 44149
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now