JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika F.

Nanny in Sunbury, OH 43074.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sunbury, OH

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Erika’s Bio

I'm Erika! I'm 21 years old, new to the area and a recent graduate of ASU. Looking for a fun loving family to become a part of as I prepare for law achool :) I'm very down to earth and easy to get a long with. I LOVE kids and animals, to me this is a passion and not a job. If you're interested in learning more about me...feel free to call! Look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cindy F. is a reference for Erika F.
Cindy F. is a reference for Erika F.
Jump to Top
Erika F.
Erika F.
Sunbury, OH 43074

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now