JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen B.

Nanny in Sylvania, OH 43560.

Sylvania, OH

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I am a recent graduate from Bowling Green State University with my major in Human Development and Family Studies and a minor in Psychology. I would like to one day work in adoptions. I thoroughly enjoy children and working with them. They seem to be drawn to me as much as I am to them! I currently am working as an ABA therapist with children who have autism. I enjoy it immensely but am looking to make extra money as I have a baby. I am open to weekend jobs. I am a very open person who is willing to learn anything that is needed and am also very loyal. I have a passion for children and love getting to know them and spending time with them. I enjoy spending time with them and helping them learn. Please call or email me, I would love to help in any way that I can.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Karen H. is a reference for Kathleen B.
William S. is a reference for Kathleen B.
Jump to Top
Kathleen B.
Kathleen B.
Sylvania, OH 43560
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now