JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susie R.

Nanny in Toledo, OH 43606.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Toledo, OH

  • Age 52
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

Susie’s Bio

I have been a babysitter for 2 other family for more 10 years too. The other family I have been a babysitter had 4 kids in the family in both. I am a live in nanny for a family for over 10 years . I take care of 2 kids. I boy and 1 girl . I been with the markakis family since the boy since he was 9 months old. Aristotle is 12 years old now and pan is 7 years old. I make there meals and make sure they take there bath and shower.
Take them to the pool and the library. Get them up in the morning and make sure they get on the school bus in the mornings. I read to pan and do arts and crafts with the kids. I have done over night babysitting to and date night babysitting. I Don't live in Toledo yearly, but my family lives in Toledo. I will be in Toledo on May26 till August 7. Looking for a summer babysitting job. I like taking care of kids and will take care of your kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

References

Katherine N. is a reference for Susie R. Relationship: Former Employer
Maria M. is a reference for Susie R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Susie R.
Susie R.
Toledo, OH 43606
52

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$50 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now