Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Toledo, OH 43607

Meet Christian

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, My name is Christian. I am 24 years old, live in the Ludowici GA area, and have been a caregiver for a little over 5 years. I enjoy helping a child grow socially, and helping to make a parents life easier. When I assist a family, I like to use creativity, and always treat a child(ren) like they are my own family. I understand the responsibility, and requirements of a caregiver, as well as the learning, and social needs of a child. I am specifically gifted with toddlers and school age children ages 2-10. Arts, crafts, singing, and baking are things I love doing with small children. I am CPR, First Aid Certified, and have specialty skills in Human Development and Family Studies. I have also been a teachers assistant for 2 years. I previously worked at 3 childcare centers in Toledo, OH. I currently have open avaliability Read more if you need childcare or have any additional questions. Thank you for taking the time to read this! -Ms. Chrissy (419)-975-8507

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Christian doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$8-$10/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Human Development and Family Studies

Attended Bowling Green State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christian's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now