JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna A.

Nanny in Toledo, OH 43606.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Toledo, OH

  • Age 22
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5

Brianna contacted us back right away. She had a conflict in her schedule with regard to ours. We weren't able to...

- Jeff K.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I have just finished my senior year from highschool. I graduated with honors from Archbishop Hoban highschool in akron ohio. I am very active i played 3 sports in highschool and was involved in many other activities.I love to play and discover new things with kids, I am very outgoing .I have held a part time job at the shaw jewish community center in akron ohio. I work in the babysitting room where we have a ratio of 1 to 8. I work with children of all ages, I am from a family of ten so I am very skilled in child care and I thouroughly enjoy working with children and I get along great with all of the parents that I have worked with. I do have my driving liscence but unfortunately I do not have a car and because of the fact that I am a new driver I do not normally feel comfortable driving others but I will be able to get a ride to and from your house depending on the location. If you have any other additional questions please feel free to contact me. I look forward to speaking with you!!!:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Dyslexia
  • Mental Illness
  • Premature Newborn
  • Spinal Cord Injury
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5

Brianna contacted us back right away. She had a conflict in her schedule with regard to ours. We weren't able to use her, but she has great communication skills and was very professional.

- Jeff K.

References

Christine M. is a reference for Brianna A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brianna A.
Brianna A.
Toledo, OH 43606
22

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now