JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan D.

Nanny in Twinsburg, OH 44087.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Twinsburg, OH

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hi! Im megan! Im just a girl who loves kids and wants to help you out with yours cause I know how great and wonderful they are but they can be a handful sometimes. Im reliable and responsible and love to just have fun. Check out my resume, I'm sure we would be aperfect fit for each other!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Renee D. is a reference for Megan D.
Maryann C. is a reference for Megan D.
Jump to Top
Megan D.
Megan D.
Twinsburg, OH 44087

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now