Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Twinsburg, OH 44087

Meet Marie

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mother of two teens and have worked the past 20 years in the healthcare field and in schools as an occupational therapy assistant with children. I love working with babies and children and wish to transition to working full time as a nanny and meeting the needs of your child. I am a non-smoker, infant/child First Aid and CPR certified, have good driving record, and own my own reliable vehicle. I am not only willing to safely watch your child, I am willing to perform light laundry and cooking tasks also. I can come to your home as early at 6:30 AM and stay as late at 5 PM.. I am a very friendly and loving person who values time spent with children fostering their growth. I would love to meet you and talk with you more about how I can meet your needs

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now