JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley L. Nanny in Wadsworth, OH 44281.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wadsworth, OH

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am energetic and outgoing. I love children and enjoy working with them. I have attended the English Nanny and Governess School in Chargin Falls OH, through the School I become a Certified Professional Nanny. I love to cook, play sports, scrapbook, explore and read. I am also a Newborn Care Specialist. I am very hardworking and extremely dedicated to the education of children through experience and play. I love to play and be moving but I am also professional and serious when it comes to the safety of children. I am flexible and like to keep an open path for communication with the parents I am working with.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melanie . is a reference for Ashley L.
Angel . is a reference for Ashley L.
Jump to Top
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Wadsworth, OH 44281

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now