JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Valerie R.

Nanny in Waynesville, OH 45068.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Waynesville, OH

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Valerie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Valerie and I love working with children. I am currently teaching PK-4 at Jackie's Private School and love working with this age group. The family I was a nanny for had a pair of 4 year old paternal twins. I've baby-sat for families with up to five children ranging from a few months old to 13 year olds. I love a structured environment where I feel children thrive in learning life skills. I also feel there should plenty of fun play time where kids can get out all of their "wiggles" and get to be their age.I am currently living back at home with my parents. I've lived here my entire life except for the year I spent living with the family I was a nanny for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jessica H. is a reference for Valerie R.
Amy R. is a reference for Valerie R.
Jump to Top
Valerie R.
Valerie R.
Waynesville, OH 45068
27

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now