JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in West Chester, OH 45069

Meet Lauren

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I may no longer get paid to play dress up everyday at the "Most Magical Place On Earth", but I still carry the magic with me! My name is Lauren and I am in search of a loving family to nanny for starting in mid July/ August, after the birth of my son. I have spent the last 2 years working for a wonderful family, from the time their daughter was a newborn, until the age of two. Before nannying, I was a full time Character Performer for 3 years at the Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida. Needless to say, I adore working with children and would love to continue my journey in child care, even now as a new mom. This does mean that I will have my infant son with me, depending on the hours, but I hope this will not be an issue. I am Read more willing to travel to you, open my home, or both. Either way, I am extremely flexible and willing to accommodate your schedule. Please let me know if you have any questions, thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$17/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)



Graduated Aveda Fredric's Instutute - West Chester 2013


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Lauren's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now