JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B.

Nanny in West Chester, OH 45069.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Chester, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$30 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am relocating to Cincinnati with my husband. I am a certified teacher from Michigan and am having trouble finiding a teaching posistion. I would love to keep working with children. I have much experience with children. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well. I have babysat from the time I was 13 until I graduated college. I am 27 years old, and have no children. I am willing to do some cleaning, cooking, and help your children with any educational needs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristy R. is a reference for Stephanie B.
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
West Chester, OH 45069
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now