JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee B.

Nanny in West Chester, OH 45069.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Chester, OH

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Renee’s Bio

I am fun, loving, and creative. I have been a live-in & live out nanny for ages 2- 10. I have had various child care experiences babysitting, as a nanny, and volunteer work through church with youth. Overall, I have worked with various ages, ranging from infant to teenagers. I grew up in a home with a lot of children so cooking, cleaning, providing care, nurturing, etc. has always come fairly easy to me. I actually love it! I enjoy anything from inside arts & crafts to plenty of fresh air with outside activities. I love making people laugh, so I enjoy a relaxed environment. I believe in allowing children to be as creative as possible, while also working with their parents to instill the proper kind of discipline to help them learn as well. It is said, "A mind is a beautiful thing to waste...". I believe that a child's mind is an even greater thing to waste because they learn so fast. Therefore, I enjoy watching them learn and helping them along the way. :) Hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Tourette Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Respiratory Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/11/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristy K. is a reference for Renee B. Relationship: Former Employer
Lacosta M. is a reference for Renee B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Renee B.
Renee B.
West Chester, OH 45069
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now