JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Miquela M.

Nanny in Westerville, OH 43081.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westerville, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Miquela’s Bio

I have mostly done baby-sitting, but I have had two nanny jobs. I worked with a baby who was just a few months old when I started watching him. I watched him for half a year. I also was an in-home care provider for a boy my age who is autistic, is mostly deaf and has a hearing aid, and was also diagnosed at a young age with oppositional defiant disorder. I took care of him and his younger siblings for half a year in Kansas City before moving to Utah. I still keep in close contact with that family and occasionally visit them as well.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sue P. is a reference for Miquela M.
Jenny R. is a reference for Miquela M.
Jump to Top
Miquela M.
Miquela M.
Westerville, OH 43081

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now