JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tara S.

Nanny in Westlake, OH 44145.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Westlake, OH

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Tara’s Bio

My name is Tara and I am looking for a fun, laid back, and adventurous family to babysit/nanny for 2 mornings a week during the school year. I am a very friendly and outgoing person which makes me very easy to get along with. I'm looking to move to the Berea area soon, but I am willing to make a drive to work depending on distance. I have been a nanny for a wonderful family in Lakewood for about 6.5 years, however due to my new job I'm looking for something that will fit my schedule. I have helped out numerous families throughout the years and can supply references if needed. I am willing to do a large amount of fun things with the children I care for as well as work around the home. I have a lot of experience with potty training and setting schedules for the kids (naps, clean-up times, etc) also. Past activities with the kids would include trips to the pool, zoo, library, movies, Memphis Kiddie Park, numerous parks and friends houses for play dates. If you are interested in talking more with me please feel free to contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/21/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Crystal W. is a reference for Tara S.
Crystal W. is a reference for Tara S.
Jump to Top
Tara S.
Tara S.
Westlake, OH 44145
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now