JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth V.

Nanny in Willoughby, OH 44094.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Willoughby, OH

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi families!

My name is Elizabeth. I am was born and raised in Willoughby, OH. I am a graduate of Bowling Green State University as of 2009. 

I have been a full time nanny as well as an "as needed" babysitter for many years. I have great references that are available upon request, a clean driving record and a list of activities to keep your little ones safe and happy!

I come prepared with experience and confidence, that not only will your children be kept safe and sound while under my care, but they will also have fun with me as their nanny/babysitter. I look forward to hearing from you and your family!

More About Elizabeth:

Experience with babies and children newborn-14 years

I have been babysitting regularly for more than 15 years

I love to plan activities with children to keep them out of the house and away from that TV! (i.e. playdates, swimming, bike rides, field trips)

For the babies who aren't exactly old enough for play dates and bike rides yet, I believe my job is to make sure they are safe, comfortable and of course loved, and i take those jobs very seriously!

My Nanny Experience

Summer Nanny 2000- 2004: Nanny for two girls. I began when the oldest was four months. 

Nanny: Summer 2005 & Winter Break 2005 : Nanny for 3 children. Twins.

Summer 2006: Regular Babysitter for 3 children, boy, age 5. girl, age 3. girl, age 9 months.

Summer 2006 : Part time babysitter 1 girl. age 2.

Winter Break 2006 : Temporary nanny for 2 girls ages 11, 6.

Summer 2007: Babysitter 2 girls ages 6mo and 7 yr.

2008-2012: Nanny. full time 1 boy (age 3 when began)

2012-2016 Full time position as an office manager. Part time babysitting as needed.




Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Available B. is a reference for Elizabeth V.
Available B. is a reference for Elizabeth V.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
Willoughby, OH 44094

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now