JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley M.

Nanny in Willoughby, OH 44094.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Willoughby, OH

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi Parents! My name is Ashley and I am 22 years of age. I am a student at Ursuline College and I am majoring in Nursing (I aspire to be a Neonatal Intensive Care nurse). I am the type of sitter where the job means everything to me and I love it!. I am a stickler for cleanliness as well as having fun! I used to be the sitter for a great little girl who I began watching at 6 months old. I have also tutored two autistic children at the Julie Billiard School in South Euclid, Ohio. Two summers ago, I was a recreation staff member at Jellystone Park in Mantua, Ohio. I worked with children ages 2 and up. At Jellystone, the staff members work with the children on craft and outdoor activities. Currently, I babysit three amazing children ages 2, 5, and 7 generally on Thursdays. (Update: I began watching three amazing children now ages 4, 7, and 9 two and a half years ago and currently still am! :) ) I am also a regular sitter now for an incredible 2 and a 1/2 year old little boy. I am anresponsible, caring, and a bubbly person and love children. I love being outdoors as well and do not rely on the television as a babysittter. I love sports and playing in the park.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laura G. is a reference for Ashley M.
Laura G. is a reference for Ashley M.
Jump to Top
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Willoughby, OH 44094

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now