JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melina D.

Nanny in Beachwood, OH 44122.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Woodmere, OH

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$14 per hour

Melina’s Bio

My name is Melina, I'm 19 and I'm currently a student at Lakeland Community College. I live in Woodmere, and I drive and have my own car. I'm originaly from Brazil, and Also speak Portuguese and Spanish. I've been living in Ohio since 2003. I've been baby-sitting since I was about 14 years old, and I've been taking care of my little sisters since I was even younger. I am very patient and responsible and have a flexible schedule.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Trish R. is a reference for Melina D.
Sharon B. is a reference for Melina D.
Jump to Top
Melina D.
Melina D.
Woodmere, OH 44122
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now