JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison K.

Nanny in Zanesville, OH 43701.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Zanesville, OH

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I have experience working with children of all ages from 5 months old to high school age.  I have worked in a variety of settings including child care centers, Montessori schools, public schools, and private homes as a babysitter and as a nanny. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susan P. is a reference for Allison K. Relationship: Co-worker
Judy S. is a reference for Allison K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Allison K.
Allison K.
Zanesville, OH 43701
33

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now